Success Project

LIST OF CONTRIBUTORS Akhona Melani Dr. Alisha Ali Annika Konttinen Prof. Berendien Lubbe Dave Egan David Graham Prof. Diane Abrahams Eva Holmberg Hannes Engelbrecht Dr. Hema Kesa Dr. Herman Myburgh Prof. Hossana Twinomurinzi Prof. Ikechukwu Ezeuduji Prof Jarkko Saarinen Jarmo Ritalahti Dr. Kaarina Tervo-Kankare Prof. Karen Harris Dr. Martina Jordaan Dr. Outi Kulusjärvi Dr. Rebaona Letsholo Dr. Siyabulela Nyikana Prof. Thandi Nzama Prof. Thea Tselepis Tracy Daniels Dr. Wesley Rosslyn- Smith Compiled by: Prof. Diane Abrahams Edited by: Arabella Rogerson Design and Layout: Edmond Hlophe Kagiso Mosue The Visual Studio This document has been prepared for the European Commission however it reflects the views only of the authors, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained there. 3